skip mobile navigation
skip top site navigation

Leadership

Board of Directors

Chairperson – Catherine Tierney | President/CEO Community First Credit Union
Vice-Chairperson – Dennis Episcopo | Senior Pastor, Appleton Alliance Church
Treasurer – Randy Mahoney | Partner, Wipfli LLP 
Secretary – Mark Loper | Retired President/CEO, AZCO, Inc.

Members

  • Jay Fulkerson | President and CEO, Health Payment Systems    
  • Dean Gruner, MD | Retired President & CEO, ThedaCare, Inc. 
  • Julie Huth, CFP | Owner/President, J.A. Huth & Associates, Inc. 
  • Mike Kalinowski | Retired Manager of Supply Chain Analysis, Kimberly-Clark Corp.
  • Tim Olsen | CEO, MilkSource
  • Amy Sabourin | Vice President of Human Resource Services, J. J. Keller
  • Kathi Seifert | Retired EVP, Kimberly-Clark Corp.
  • Jackie Weber | Retired Membership Ambassador, Thrivent Financial
  • Mike Weller | CEO, Mike Weller & Associates, LLC/Retired CEO, Miller Electric Manufacturing Co.
  • Dave Van Lieshout | Attorney, Van Lieshout Law Office

23467486_1852266381458237_8408917512765521971_o23559882_1852309468120595_5120430894902219452_n23511505_1852266718124870_8556437680391437485_o25531829_1893385470679661_131245912080047243_o

Administrative Staff

Executive Director | John Weyenberg
Phone: 920.967.8880
Email: JohnW@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Finance Manager | Paul Van Vreede
Phone: 920.967.8892
Email: PaulV@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Administrative Assistant | Carrie Kools
Phone : 920.967.8881
Email : CarrieK@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

IT Specialist | Troy Scheuermann
Phone : N/A
Email : TroyS@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Associate Director | Amy Ristow
Phone: 920.967.8890
Email: AmyR@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Staff Accountant | Danielle Routh

Phone: 
Email: DanielleR@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Administrative Assistant | Angie Demers
Phone : 920.967.8881
Email : AngieD@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

AmeriCorps VISTA | Jose Rivera
Phone : 920.967.8886
Email : JoseR@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Community Development

 

Community Development Manager | Ryan Roth
Phone: 920.574.4203
Email: RyanR@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

 

Rock the Block Outreach Coordinator | Sarah Wylie
Phone: 920.268-8561
Email: SarahW@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

 

Family Services

Manager of Family Services | Jessica Fleek
Phone: 920.967.8887
Email: JessicaF@FoxCitiesHabitat.org 

Almost Home Coordinator| Kristi Clover
Phone: 920.967.8888
Email: KristiC@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Family Services Coordinator | Stephanie Lenz
Phone: 920.967.8889
Email: StephanieL@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

 

 

Construction

Manager of Construction and Land Development | Roger Roth
Phone: 920.277.3189
Email: RogerR@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Construction Supervisor | Brian Koffarnus
Phone: 920.205.9046
Email: BrianK@FoxCitiesHabitat.org                 

Construction Supervisor | Kevin Franz
Phone:  920.205.9353
Email: KevinF@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Rock the Block
Construction Supervisor | Marty Huebner
Phone: 920.378.1969
Email: MartyH@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

 

Expediting and Logistics Coordinator | Jody Harkness
Phone: 920.205.9502
Email: JodyH@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Construction Supervisor | Kevin Gostomski
Phone: 920.205.1051
Email: KevinG@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Construction Supervisor | Howie Fuerst
Phone: 920.574.4183
Email: HowieF@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

AmeriCorps National
Construction Supervisor | Noah Brown
Email: NoahB@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

Volunteer Services

Volunteer Services Manager | Jodi Isom
Phone: 920.967.8882
Email: Jodii@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

 

 

Development & Communications

Director of Development | Tom Simon
Phone: 920.967.8883
Email: TomS@FoxCitiesHabitat.org

 

Marketing and Communications Manager | Lea Hagins
Phone: 920.967.8891
Email: LeaH@FoxCitiesHabitat.org